Max Ptashnyk – Live session at Rakurs Records studio.

00:00-00:06 – Intro
00:06-11:17 – We/Loud/Alarm
11:17-15:33 – Confession of a taxi driver
15:33-18:31 – Sophie
18:31-22:43 – In your love
22:43-26:10 – Familiar room
26:10-28:45 – Conclusions
28:45-31:08 – Asshole
31:08-31:17 – Titles

Enjoy! Subscribe to our YouTube channel, leave comments and like. It helps grow the channel and supports us and also gives an understanding of the direction we are moving.

Our contacts:
Subscribe and follow us on social networks.
Our Instagram:👇🏻…
Our Facebook:👇🏻

Maks Ptashnyk: Instagram: /ptashnk/
Youtube    / @ptashnk  
Soundcloud https://soundcloud .com/ptashnk

℗ Rakurs Records, Maks Ptashnik, all rights reserved.