PROBASS HARDI | Rakurs Records Live

PROBASS HARDI – Live session at Rakurs Records

We wish you a good viewing! Subscribe to our YouTube channel, leave comments and like. It helps grow the channel and supports us and also gives an understanding of the direction we are moving.

00:00-00:06 Intro
00:06-03:23 The Cossacks are leaving
03:23-05:08 Speech by Artem Tkachenko
05:08-07:37 I am proud
07:37-10:42 We will do more
10:42-14:24 Nation
14:24-18:44 “Sketch”
18:44-24:00 Good evening (Where are you from?)
24:00-24:05 Titles

Our contacts:
Subscribe and follow us on social networks.
Our Instagram:👇🏻
Our Facebook:👇🏻

PROBASS HARDI: Instagram:……
Youtube:    / @probasshardi  

℗ Rakurs Records, PROBASS HARDI , всі права захищені. Використання без дозволу заборонено.