PAYCASH | Rakurs Records Live

Live session from the band PAYCASH!
Energetic, strong and ambitious.

00:00-00:06 Intro
00:06-03:08 Lost On My Way
03:08-05:50 My Love
05:50-09:22 Falling Apart
09:22-12:16 Now It’s My Time
12:16-16:23 Reason
16:24-16:29 Titles

Subscribe to our YouTube channel, leave comments and like. It helps grow the channel and supports us and also gives an understanding of the direction we are heading.

Our contacts:
Subscribe and follow us on social networks.

PAYCASH: Instagram:…
Youtube:    / @paycash_band  

℗ Rakurs Records, PAYCASH, all rights reserved. Use without permission is prohibited.

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *